Telefon04461 - 909943
Kinderkarneval
Offener Seniorentreff
Frauendisco
Offener Elterntreff
Billardturnier
Ferienbetreuung 3-14 Jahre
Kreatives
Der PFERDESTALL
Griechischer Abend
The Arts Stage

Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter


Sandra Schollmeier-Ott
Diplom-Pädagogin

Leitung/Beratung

Mail     sandra.schollmeier-ott@schortens.de


Melanie Brunken
Erzieherin

Kinder- und Jugendarbeit/ Familienarbeit

Mail     melanie.brunken@schortens.de


Nina Nigmatullin
Erzieherin

Ferienbetreuung/ Kleinkindbetreuung/ Kreativbereich

Mail     nina.nigmatullin@schortens.de


Nico Meints

Erzieher

Kinder- und Jugendarbeit/ Ferienpass Jever-Schortens

Mail     nico.meints@schortens.de


Marcus Gand

Diplompädagoge

Grundschulsozialarbeit/ Ferienbetreuung

Mail     marcus.gand@schortens.de


Sabrina Haufe

Diplomsozialpädagogin / Diplomsozialarbeiterin

Grundschulsozialarbeit/ Ferienbetreuung

Mail     sabrina.haufe@schortens.de


Benjamin Tobias

Sozialpädagoge

Kinder- und Jugendarbeit/ Jugendbeteiligung

Mail      benjamin.tobias@schortens.de


Johanna Offers
Erzieherin

Ferienbetreuung/Springerin


Jochen Kränert
Verwaltungskraft

Verwaltung

Mail     jochen.kraenert@schortens.de


Daniela van Rijn
Verwaltungskraft

Verwaltung

Mail     daniela.vanrijn@schortens.de


Anja Rädicker-Olm
Raumpflegerin


Ute Harms
Raumpflegerin


Michael Offer
Hausmeister